Our Teaching Staff

Non-Teaching Staff

The Board of Governors

Nominated by NEELB

Mrs P Hayes (Chairperson)

Dr E Henderson

Nominated by Transferors

Rev R Gaston

Mr W Dunlop

Mr J Dysart

Mr M Faulkner

Nominated by Parents

Mrs A Reid

Mrs A Forgrave

Nominated by Teachers

Mrs C Young

Non-voting member

Mrs D Crawford (Honorary Secretary)


Mrs D Crawford - B.Ed. (Hons) PQH (NI), Principal. P7 Teacher, Deputy Designated Teacher For Child Protection

Mrs C Young - B.A. (Hons), P3/4 teacher, Senior Teacher

Miss K McIlroy - B. Ed. (Hons), P5/6, Designated Teacher For Child Protection, Pastoral Care, Special Needs

Mrs R Hall - B.Ed (Hons), P1/2

Mr M Bellew - B.A.; B.Sc.(Hons), P.G.C.E, Principal Release Teacher, P7


Mrs P Morrison - School Secretary

Mrs P Shannon - Caretaker and Supervisor

Mrs N Jamieson - Classroom Assistant/Cleaner

Mrs O Ogborne - Classroom Assistant    

Mrs V Walker - SEN Classroom Assistant/Cleaner

Mrs L Knight- SEN Classroom Assistant/Supervisor

Mrs E Roulston - Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs E Wallace - School Meals Employee